Pixel Smiths

By pixelsmiths

Overgrown

My wife has been away for nearly a month, in France eating wine and drinking cheese. It's the other side of the world so many things are backwards I understand ;-)

Anyway, with her return in 3 days I spent the day getting the house in order. Kids hair combed, beer bottles stashed, mowing the lawns. Some way to go yet, could be some late nights!

I am not sure if you are lucky or not, I elected not to blip yet another sunset, it wasn't bad and significantly represented the first night of daylight savings. Yes, summer must be here - I did wear a t-shirt and shorts all day.

Back to work tomorrow to face the music after being away for 10 days. I wonder if the lawn is over grown there as well?

Kiwidino - hahaha, you were right, it is a garden shot. of course ;-)

Favourites today:
Bands of Colour
Despite crooked horizons ;-)
Subtle Autumnal Colours

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.