Bryan 'J' Norfolk

By Bryanj

'My New Cup and Saucer'

Yesterday my friend returned from Poland after a visit to her parents,and they sent me this beautiful Hand Painted cup and saucer, so firstly in my best Polish I must say

Dziekuje Bardzo M i A moje Filizanka i spodek dobrze xxx

I do hope thats ok,and for those of you learning Polish it says
Thank you very much M and A My Cup and Saucer is very good

They will be over in the UK in August so another Polish lesson then ha ha

Its Been raining steadily here all day,but its still very hot,and its saved me going out with the hose tonight to keep the plants alive.The rain is very welcome in this part of the UK we havent had to cut the grass for weeks because their isnt any........its all just scorched!!! Im sure it will come round with a proper dose of water,enjoy the rest of Monday and I will try to catch up on my comments xxb


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.