esme

By esme

Mmmm, 100! Who knew you could be so tasty?!

Decided to turn today's baking task into a tasty blip. I made these for my birthday to take into the office and napoleon liked them so much it was high time I made them again!

Today was a good productive start to the week. I spent hours sewing (though due to ripping apart and putting together again, I didn't get very far), made a loaf of bread (or at least our bread machine made it), made stew for dinner and baked cookies. All this effort deserves a reward, so we'll be heading along to The Cameo to see L'arnacoeur (Heartbreaker): 92% on Rotten Tomatoes and took 10 million euro at the French box office. A light rom-com by all accounts, so will be totally predictable, but hopefully still an enjoyable rom-com!

Oh, and I finally caught up on three weeks of back blipping, starting with our trip up to Applecross and Torridon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.