Lost in Time...

By linkbekka

Bird`s Eye View

I was flying over South Africa on Friday night when I looked down and spotted this.

Thousands of over-excited people had gathered in this big bowl. They were all dressed in silly clothes and were blowing trumpets that were so noisy I could even hear them in my sound-proofed UFO.

On that grassy bit in the middle a group of blokes were running around like demented ninja rabbits trying to catch a ball. Some of these mad blokes were kicking each-other instead of the ball. A bald geezer in a natty blue shirt was giving a lot of these geezers yellow cards. I assume it must have been their birthdays.

Near the end a little guy in a dark blue shirt rushed at a net up one end of the field and kicked the ball into it. Then the place went berserk!

Those bloody trumpets went crazy. Grown men were crying and laughing and appeared to be have some sort of intimate relations on the grass, huggin` and a`kissin`

I flew off at that point. Nutty these ant people down there on earth...

.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.