mattleachphotography

By mattleach

Diablo!

Well it finally came! William got home excited with the news that his Diablo had turned up. He hasn't stopped asking about the new latest school craze and it's felt like an eternity for it to be delivered. He didn't care that it was pouring down with rain, he was straight into his 'scruff's and outside until his dinner was ready to play with it.

After dinner Will is off to his first Tae Kwon Do lesson. I hope he likes it.

It was Bella's 5th birthday today but I couldn't get a decent pic of her so went with one of Will and his new toy. I'm getting frustrated with my photography of late. It seems to be getting worse? I think it's down to frustration of not being able to come up with any inspiration or creativity?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.