Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Antony Gormley - Water of Leith - Sculpture 4

Next in the Antony Gormley series "6 Times". This is number four and can be found in the Powederhall area of the Water of Leith, next to St Marks Park. In fact it's right next to a place called 'Beaverhall' which amused me greatly.
Just me? Ok.... ;o)

But who knew it would take so bloody long to get a bus around those parts?! They are pretty few and far between. I think it would have been easier and shorter just to keep walking until I hit Great Junction St, but I'm doing this in sections so I that can blip each figure as I come across it and am saving the next bit for another day.

Although Mags has already warned me we'll be doing the whole lot in one when she comes down. I can cope with that. Probably.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.