Through my lens, Willis

By Willis

Fixing the Loo

I'm tired of jiggling the handle so it's time to get to the center of the problem...

A Tuesday sail about.

Better Bigger

Program Note: Starting Wednesday I will be boating out on Lake Erie for about a week. I will try and do some blips if I can find internet connections but those will be spotty at best. Thanks everyone...


Tech Stuff: I'm still laughing about putting this one together. The boat and the toilet were easy shots but a word of advice. Don't shoot things with little strings on them. The strings on the boat were a pain in the tush to get right. I needed to get a high look over angle on myself so I shot myself from a second story window and triggered the camera with a RF remote...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.