nina54

By nina

I'm able

"He is able who thinks he is able."
Buddha

Today we had a meeting at my lawyer. It was quite heavy, but we didn't argue very much. I didn't want to. So now it is official: I signed the divorce papers. It will take about six moths until the next step. Then we have to sign some papers again. After that it should be over in a couple of months.

All this is happening so fast. Next week I'm moving out. And there are loads of things to do before that, many problems to solve and challenges to to win. But I feel that I'm able. I will rise above.

This shot is taken where the steps are. They are right behind this tree.

P.S. Joni (Flashed) sends his regards to everyone, he has gone with his boat on a small island and will probably be back tomorrow. He is alone there and enjoys the fantastic summer that we are experiencing here (today the max temperature in the shade was over +34°C).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.