Cousins

This is Mr Toadally's cousin Lin with her youngest (of 4 kids), Neil. We took them and Lin's husband out for a thank you meal at the Oakland Hall Inn near their home in Aurora, Ontario on Monday evening. We're heading off to the USA on Wednesday to see more cousins (on my side) but Lin & Doug haven't got rid of us - we'll be back in Canada in a couple of weeks' time!

Internet access on this holiday is patchy so I'll have to do some backblipping. In case you missed it, our idyllic weekend at their cottage on Lake Muskoka starts here.

Apologies that my blipping is out of sync - I've not reset my camera to the Canadian timezone so this counts for Tuesday even though it was taken on Monday evening. I'll try to sort it out after I get the sat nav working (haha!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.