I feel infinite.

By racheelz

It Takes Two to Tango

I went to my friend Christine's house today to catch up with her and also see her learn how to ballroom dance with her friend Prashanth. I sat in the basement while he taught her different styles of ballroom dancing and this was the tango. It was so cool seeing all the different moves! Totally re-sparked my interest in ballroom dancing which I hope to pick up sooner or later.

We then sat on the couch and talked for hours. I think it has become a little tradition for both of us being that we can sit there and go on and on while time passes. Then we had lunch at Kalamata; gyros are so delicious!

I think I'll spend the rest of my day reading, editing senior pictures, and watching some movies. Tomorrow's my 200th blip so I gotta think of some cool idea!

--

Your journal entry for 14 July hit the Spotlight page ~ 15 July
Woo! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.