Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Rainy day entertainment.

We're bored, it's raining... solution? Poker!

Enjoyable, light-hearted game in the afternoon was a nice break from preparing for Latitude tomorrow!


The evening was quite an upsetting one. Went out on the town with some bcot-folk as Emma leaves for Ilfracombe on Saturday (her parents moved there last year, and now she is moving there too). Wasn't nice to say goodbye to such an amazing friend - but we're going down to visit her in a month, so we shall see her soon enough.

It also dawned on Emily that we are all going to see a lot less of each other from now on, so she was pretty teary too.

Something good: The evening (despite it's slightly upsetting nature)
Something new: =]

*Yesterday I didn't blip. It got to 2am and I hadn't taken a picture, and for once I couldn't be bothered to take some shitty late minute blip. So an unbroken chain from Christmas has been broken, and honestly, I'm not actually that bothered. I think for a while my blipping is going to get quite relaxed - it became a chore, and that's just not cool!*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.