My Everyday

By MyEveryday

Ridin' Again

First I want to thank those of you who viewed, commented, and favourited my blip yesterday. I must admit, it was quite the special photo to me, but I didn't realize the response it would get. So thank you for letting me share my special family moments.

And, to those of you who follow my journal, you guessed, another bike photo. Riding bikes has been a big part in this camp trip...riding around the campground, back and forth to the lake, and even jumping a few curbs for my son.

I especially love this photo of my daughter in her favorite bathing suit riding her bike. I hope she appreciates this photo someday...her confidence in her favorite activity and her lean, muscular, four year old body :)

When I get home, and have better internet connection, and am not working from my Blackberry so often, I hope to catch up with you all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.