These are the days...

By ashcroftkiddos

Little blessings...

Here's the first picture of all three of my kiddos in one spot! And they love their little brother so much, they were happy to pose for a picture, which doesn't happen very often!

We had a fun day today. The kids have loved having dad home and I've so appreciated the time to rest and snuggle the babe. We've also been blessed with many meals from family and friends. Tonight, it was yummy pizza roll ups from my sister... one of my all time favorites!

We ended the evening with family movie night. Mia is a total ham and laughs like a goon whenever something funny happens in the movie. Totally cracks me up!! Tomorrow, dad says its garbage day and time to swim at the pool for the big kids!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.