adventures here & there

By puhlilly

Dice

This are some of my dice. I liked dice since I was a child. The sound when it is rolling and the sursprise of the "result".

But now I have another way of using them. In one of my internship I did in Germany I had a good math teacher. She worked a lot with dice and it was really fun (for me especially). I bought me some and once in a while Christian gave some to me. (Some bring flowers, others bring dice:))

There a some really good things of using them and study math at the same time. And it is fun and not only math.
I give some private lesson to a child in Grade 5, so I did yesterday in the evening.
Even it was hot and Fahad is working on math during his holidays , we had much fun with the dice. He was a little bit sad, that I am away next week. Therefore I gave some of my dice to him, so he can play with them during the time I am away... and study math.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.