Gillipaw's Journal

By Gillipaw

B & B at BB's

London - Day 7.

Our overnight stop en route home.

A little corner of my aunt and uncle's garden in Manchester. B tells me it reminds her of some of her grandchildren when they were small.

I have really enjoyed staying overnight with A & B, catching up with three of my cousins. It has been quite a time since we last saw each other. D & I were talking cameras and comparing Canon v Nikon. #2 said I managed to last thirty minutes without mentioning Blipfoto ... I think it was longer than that.

Back home this evening to heavy rain and much cooler temperatures. I had to go and find a jumper - haven't worn one for at least three weeks.

About to begin a week of backblips, starting 9 July, of our family time in London and Manchester.

F



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.