Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Umbrella

Did it occur to me to take a jacket or an umbrella out with me today? No, of course not. It's only been bucketing down monsoon style for days so why would it?! lol
Yeah - I got pretty wet.
No excuses either because Dazed gave me a very stylish brolly just the other day!

Arrived at my sisters pretty soaked through this afternoon and found that she had thai coconut stew and the new episode of True Blood waiting for me! So immediately felt warm and cosy and contented despite my sodden state.
Ahhhh.....yummy food to eat and tasty men to watch ;o)

Also and best of all - got a new computer today!! WOOOOHOOOOO! I've been desperately needing one for ages so finally threw caution to the wind and went out and bought one (yes, yes, I know I've no money, spent it all travelling, credit cards, blah blah blah.....but I needed it!) can't wait to get it all fired up and ready to go *rubs hands together*
In fact, thats what I'm off to do right now :O)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.