Gail's Daily Tales

By gailsdailytales

29 weeks

Time for my weekly bump pic....

It's a rather odd shape this week. if you ignore the extra fat around my hips, it's almost like a basketball under my shirt. It's rock solid too, and sitting so high that my ribs constantly ache.

Providing the little one doesn't decide to make an early appearance, we are now down to a minimum of seven weeks, and a max of 9.

Today I'm going to make a list of everything I need to do in the next seven weeks. Then I'll spend the next few weeks redrafting that list. Then I'll print the list in twenty or so different fonts and colours. Then I'll totally re-write the list and realise that I have accomplished nothing and I'm giving birth the next day.

That's what comes of being a Virgo.

Back-blips
24 weeks
26+4 weeks
27+2 weeks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.