All Grown Up ...

I was chatting to Kieran this morning and I was telling how I love his hair long and curly and he told me how his girlfriend Laura thinks he looks like the singer Mika.

I decided to have a look on google images, I can not belive there is a great resemblance.

Thankyou Kieran for the photos this morning, I am so proud of you and how you are growing into a handsome young man from the gorgeous little boy I have and always loved.

Love always

Mummy xxx

Here are a few images of Mika Please let me know what you think.

Mika lookalike 1.

Mika lookalike 2.

Mika lookalike 3.



BTW ... It is mine and Eric's 3rd Anniversary today, even though we have been together for 21 years we have only been married three years, love you lots and always.

Tracey xxx



Here is my flower blip that I didnt get time to unpload until very late last night if anyone is interested in having a little look.



Have a great weekend all, enjoy ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.