dark|adapted

By dark

Shower



This is the perfect example of a shot I would have missed, if not for Blip.

I was driving all afternoon - travelling for work again - I'll be in Savannah most of the week.

As we pulled into the motel, I saw this - a water main had busted and was shooting twenty or thirty feet into the air.

Before Blip, I would've thought to myself, "Oh, that's interesting," and then disappeared into my hotel room for the night.

Tonight, I instead dropped my bags on the bed, grabbed my camera, and ran outside to get a photo.


________________________________________________________


Please also check out yesterday's mall shot, which I just back-posted.


________________________________________________________


*Edit: Following Benek's suggestion, I've uploaded a slightly cropped version. Original is here.

*Edit2: Changed it again.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.