Plus ça change...

By SooB

Blip and run....

This remarkably speedy snail (the blur is because he was moving so fast....) is the only picture I took today. After a pretty miserable night (turns out that small children have smaller inflatable mattresses than grown ups do, and very much narrower - if I lay on my back my arms fell off onto the floor) today was a dusty day of cleaning, repairing a few things (involving building a scaffolding tower twice) and an all too brief coffee stop at our neighbours' restaurant.

Now off to Fife to start the clean over there, but back here on Sunday for the final cleaning and repairing down here.

No internet in Fife yet - so I'll be trying out the iPhone app on Mr B's iPhone (if I can prise it away from him).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.