Caged.

Today I worked then came home to see that my new ITouch had arrived (soo exciting and sickkk!). Went to Grandmas to swim. Mac peeked over the fence and asked if I'd like to go to the mall with Twass and Owen and him. I did so I went (and bought a really cute purple shirt while the guys were elsewhere. see the key to shopping when you only hang out with boys is to ditch them.)

Afterwards they somehow convinced me that it is perfectly okay for a girl to go to Hooters. Half asleep me seemed to have agreed so I ended up there with them. The wings were delicious. That is all I will say except for I hate Owen, Mac, And Twass.

Me: "You can't take me to Hooters I'm a girl!"
Owen: "Whatt there are girls there!"
yes...thank you owen.

We went to Owens afterwards (where this was taken) and darling cousin Sammy came down from F-dale with a friend to chill =]. that was lovely of her:)

Today was nice but It was missing a certain buttfacey someone though =[

PS. Managed to succesfully go a day without my phone =]

Quote
"And all at once the crowd begins to sing. Sometimes the hardest thing and the right thing are the same"
-The Fray -All At Once

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.