RESULT!!

Nic took Kade swimming then up to their Grans today leaving me with a free day. This doesn't happen often so made the most of it by meeting up with my mate Kath for a spendathon!

Halfway round town and a dirty great seagull shit down my boobs! Right down my cleavage!

Got cleaned up and went to the pub for 1 to recover heh heh heh

Bought a few things but more enjoyed the company and time to chat without Kade taking over as he usually does.

Ended up going into Iceland for a few things. Spent £5.50, paid with a £20 note & got £24.50 change!!

RESULT!!

(£4.50 profit and the food free! that's why mum's go to iceland haha)

So it seems getting shit on from manky seagulls is lucky after all...

... Now where did I put my lottery ticket...



Oh yeh, put a pic up of this ice lolly as I'm waiting on my friend Fraser coming over for a drink and some takeaway food and I haven't eaten all day and am STARVING!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.