RugbymadsDad Day.....

By rugbymadsdad

Horses..........They look so sad......Mother and D

It was road test time for the new bike, wont bore you with the details but will say its going back as too many parts not working...
I was cycling around a large industrial area in Wellingborough where i knew the roads would be quiet to get my confidence back...I came across half a dozen horses like these that have been left in fields to stand around....I could see no water or hay/straw and there was not much grass in this field there is no shelter from the sun and as you can see the mother was chained to the ground. They are all in the same condition and as far as i know they are owned by travellers but why they keep them like this is the part i dont get....Had to leave the area quicky as the travellers caught me and were non too happy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.