Reikes small life...

By Reike

Gurten Festival Day 3

Could make two little girls happy in the morning with some horse-riding. Horse was happy as she got bananas in return. I was happy as well as little girls clinging smiling to my horses legs are nice to watch.

Another day at the festival.
Biffy Clyro were cool :) Also liked John Butler Trio quite a bit.

Right now my battery is empty. Need more sleep, less back and knee pain. Oh, my physiotherapist was at the festival as well... Strangely that never happend when I went to festivals some years ago...

P.S.: Cooked an awesome lunch: Indonesian style chicken fried in peanut oil with fresh red peppers in sate sauce, served in a tomato basilicum pita, accompanied by a feta lettuce salad with balsamico dressing. A shame I had nobody to share it with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.