Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

The Boat Trip

Oh we've had so much fun today. We hired a little cabin cruiser and pootled up the river Dart for a few hours. We had a picnic lunch and then headed over to Coleton Fishacre, a beautiful National Trust property with a fabulous garden. Noah walked for ages...until his little legs gave up. Then he sat happily in the sling on my back tugging my hair, just to let me know he was there.

This evening we had a barbecue on the beach and sat there watching the waves until we all turned blue...then headed home for hot chocolate...well in my case peppermint tea as I can't drink milk because Noah is allergic...<boo hiss>!

The photos are from the boat trip...H enjoyed his time as skipper and Noah...well...it was all just too much for him :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.