The Geeky Christian

By s90man

I return!

So yes internet access in Kent didn't work out so well. Gar. Well, I'm back now. Thought it best to start blipping again immediately or I'll get out of routine.

Overall it was a great holiday. Very relaxing, and everyone's health remained okay. And the weather was actually good! Which is the first time we've had good weather on our holiday since 2006. Based in Stubbs Cross near Ashford, we visited Walmer Castle, Canterbury (St. Augustine's Abbey & the cathedral of course), Tenterden (shopping, help), the towers at Reculver, Richborough Roman Fort, Ashford itself, Smarden, and Dover Castle (very impressive).

Bit of a shame I couldn't blip my fave photo from each day but oh well. I shall have to Flickr them...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.