Mdme Shootsalot

By mdmeshootsalot

Picnic

Oh Lordy, it's been hot, hot, hot here today. Not the best weather to struggle through the after effects of a party where the Mojitos were rather TOO good and party dresses were wrecked by the fantastic end of the evening swim. Completely worth it though!

So, being pretty good for nothing, we have hung out by the pool and I have being annoying the whole family taking photo after photo after photo, all of which were rejected by them as apparently it is Completely Uncool to put up a photo of them in their swimmers. So, I will save those for Facebook. ;) Now we're cooling off in the air con and I caught this little moment of my youngest two playing picnics. Which was bloody convenient, given that my given theme was, in fact, picnics!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.