Self-portrait

Raining all day... even though I like rain from time to time now it was just annoying most of the day. So it became a lazy Sunday, which is why I had to resort to this self-portrait.. Took a couple of more pictures in the rain but they're quite blurry and I don't like them.

Lazy Sunday as I said.. Went out of the house only a couple of times. I went out to drink coffee and I ate Alfajor covered in chocolate which was really good and filling. Whereafter the other girls got some ice-cream (yes in this cold, but ate it at home) Later went to the supermarket, and got lost doing so even though it's uberclose, and actually did enjoy walking in the little bit of rain.

In the evening we went out to eat at this really nice place, really good food, really nice couches (with pillows) and nice atmosphere (with life music in the beginning).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.