The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Things are looking up....

There not actually but for the want of a better title.

Why is it when ever someone messes with technical stuff it always goes wrong, this happens more often than not around here. Just when you think things are running just right, WHAM, someone has a mess and knackers the whole thing up.
Just at present, this is what is happening to us at the works, if it's not contractors walking through light beams, it's electricians changing 12volt stuff for 110volt stuff and blowing things up, and to top it all my new boss came today and tried to convince me that all was OK on the Western Front...... NOTHING COULD BE FURTHER FROM THE TRUTH....... Well glad thats off my chest, Blip is good for this, at least you can't here me screaming.

Sorry about the mundane tree trunk but at least I tried my 10sec timer out..

Next week the story of Ockley's Dinosuars, by popular demand, so stay tuned.

I may change this picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.