Simon's 20XX Journal

By simondownie

Dvesti

So, #200 has arrived upon me...I can honestly say this looked a LOT better in my mind, but owing to my boss being here, and a VERY busy afternoon, I never got the chance to look around and get the best fonts for this...

Dvesti is Russian for 200! This is a lesson for all you non-Russian speakers - The B is a V and the C is an S, and the backward N is an I. Simples!

I'd like to thank everyone for taking the time to stop by and comment and look at my photos. As I think we all are, we have some good days and some bad days, sometimes we think we have taken photo of the year, and barely get a comment, and some random snap, taken in a hurry is your most popular shot...It's a funny old game, as someone much wiser than me said about something that wasn't taking photographs.

Again, thanks for the support, and thanks for being my photofriends, and I look forward to some blipmeets when I get back in the UK!

Dah Svedanye!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.