Louise - Changing Natures

By louisemac

200 blips under the bridge...

...without missing a day - wow. To be honest I had such a busy first day back at work after my hols that it wasn't until I was uploading this evening that I realised it was such a momentous occasion!

Spent the day in a sweltering Londontown, though most of it in the air-conditioned offices and malls of Canary Wharf. I only had time for a quick wander to the waterside, so didn't capture anything that offers any "200" symbolism. Still, amazing skyline round that part of town huh?!

Thanks to everyone at blip - never thought I'd manage to do this many days without skipping, but the support and motivation of the blip community had made every one a joy! Big thanks especially to everyone who has taken the time to comment - appreciate it muchly. You're all lovely, especially you...yep, you!

So, here's to the next milestone...who knows, I might manage some symbolism in that one!! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.