Genesis

In the beginning (of the week before last), man made himself a coffee in the office. Then man went to Starbucks for the rest of the week, thus not requiring the use of his normal "morning-coffee" mug. Then man was off work for a week on holiday, leaving his mug on his desk and not in the dishwasher. Then man's mug created life...

Wasn't brave enough to go for a wander in the rain at lunch time - thankfully I didn't have to venture too far from my desk for today's blip - in fact, I didn't have to venture anywhere at all. This is what happens when you leave your unwashed coffee cup sitting on your desk for close to two weeks. I'm sure it will be fine after a wee rinse tomorrow - either that or I'll score a week off sick with food poisoning!

Also back blipped for the past few days:
* On the bonnie, bonnie banks...
* Nom
* Welcome to Antartex Village
* Back Home

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.