* p h o n e d i n *

By PhonedIn

Och...

... another llate night blip.

This is one of the fruits of my labour from the weekend - 4 bikes now hanging on the wall. Not that much of a space saving but at least they won't gather dust bunnies seeing as they're off the floor.

In other news today, I stopped in to Viewforth Glaziers to discuss my double glazing quote and options but it's all so confusing - mix and match new timber sash and case with some draft proofing or get all new PVC sash and case? I have 9 large single glazed timber sash windows at the moment and a budget of £7k max but am not sure what's the best thing to do.

Decisions decisions decisions. What's eating me is thinking about what other exciting things could be done with the money than spending it on something you just look through. Oh well, I do like to be warm...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.