@Cdoney77

By cdoney77

Mystery Tea #MysteryTea

As some of you may have seen on Twitter I was sent an odd package today.

It turned out to be a Myster Tea and Biscuits (#MysteryTea)

It would have been the best present in the world had it worked but sadly the milk exploded in transit and now it was a soggy biscuit with some milk remains and a tea-bag. Not overly appetising, the thought was there though.

The problem was there was no name in the envolope. I tracked the postcode back to TW15 (Ashford, Surrey) but still had no idea who had sent this to me.

I put a message and a picture out on twitter and it turned out it was from my buddy BigMadKev He had sent out a few aparently.

Sadly the ones he had heard back from had ended up similar to mine.

Good effort though Kev, It definately brightened up my day.

... p.s. I also had to jump-start my car this morning, that would have been a good blip but in the panic of it all I didn't manage to get a photo, so your stuck with this :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.