Thorntons Digital

By thorntonsdigita

Ah Bless

Just recently I have been missing blips due to tiredness and feeling general lethargic so i decided tonight, right I'm going for a blip walk down to the local resevoir to see what the coots and the ducks are doing. I was not disappointed. There were lots of ducks and drakes around and I was lucky enough to capture this little beauty. On the negative side I was really fed up of some of the dogowner who walk thair dogs down this footpath who insist letting them run off the lead well in front of them especially when there's wildlife around. I was really annoyed by one owner the ducks and the duckling had just built up trust with me and then they all scarper because of this inconsiderate dogowner letting the dog out of control.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.