Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

The Skating Minister

The next in my 'Solitary reflections' series, this is number 6.

Today's blip was supposed to be the next Antony Gormley figure, but after I'd been at my volunteering job this afternoon I was just far too knackered to go searching for it in Leith! And as I'm heading up north for tomorrow I'll just have to postpone it for a couple of weeks.

Instead I went for this window at the front of the National Gallery on Princes St. I spotted it when I was with Dazed on Sunday and knew I'd be back sooner or later to blip it.

I like the multi-layered reflections of Hanover St combined with The Skating Minister. Look closely and you can just spot me in the bottom left hand corner, well a wee bit of me anyway, enough to make it part of my series ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.