Tourist

By tourist

I will be back

Hello from Aussie land everyone!

I'm actually submitting a blip here that was taken by my sister while i was sitting on my butt on the long and incredibly boring trip to Australia. This photo is of the car that up until last Wednesday was driving.

My brother was given the keys to the car, insurance details sorted out and all the other bits and pieces organised and by the time i landed and called home i was told it was written off and he was taken to hospital.

Thankfully he's alright, but as you can see here the car isn't. I reckon i'm going to go home from this not so quiet library and shed a few tears as this was my mode of transportation for 2 and a half years. So long as he is alright though, that's all that really mattered.

I hope you are all doing well, and i will be back sometime. I have many photos i want to upload, but don't have a comp to upload them to. I'll see if the library is alright with me uploading stuff here and i'll upload a few.

All the best!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.