On My Doorstep

By bwhere

Letter of Thanks

Throwing my lot in with life.turns today gives me chance to thank everyone for yesterday's excess.

I must admit that I wasn't prepared for the red balloon, the spotlight or the response. It was like a birthday.

I cannot mention everyone. But I can and should mention Blob, PlanW, and modsouljunkie who seemed to agree with the end of term report and called it fair, said I must try harder and awarded me with a B-. Thanks!

Norabarnacle can come out from behind the gym now, by the way.

To berelaxed, yes, there is another prize due for noticing Mendelsohn again.

It was all great fun and I look forward to 200!

PS: I didn't find fitting my wife to the small life.turns man at all easy and I was forced to clone extra areas of the original photo either side of what I had taken (you can see it if you look closely). Is this process meant to be foolproof? Still, to blipcentral all I have to say is "faith and trust"!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.