FourLittleBells

By FourLittleBells

Lily one

Well, it's actually the second attempt at life turns; naturally I didn't read the instructions correctly the first time and took the photo in portrait instead of landscape. I think the first one was a better try at the pose, this one is a bit wonky and missing a foot so not sure if it will work. Will keep trying..
A busy day for all the Bells though, I went to the Museum of Flight with a group from the summer programme, but spent most of the morning in a corridor with someone who refused to budge. The three littles went with Donald to the Botanics and had a lot of fun. At bedtime Noah was telling me all about Donald, pond, water and (I think) an orange duck(?).
Thank you Donald. We owe you a very big pizza.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.