Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Neighbors Climatis

I went home at lunch time and stopped by my neighbors house down the road and asked him if I could take some shots of his clematis. He looked at me kind of funny, I guess that isn't something you hear every day. Anyway, after he recovered he said it was OK; in fact, he seemed kind of proud that I would ask.

Anyway, the photos didn't turn out as well as I hoped, but I decided to use one of the shots anyway. I just don't have time to take any photos tonight because I will be shopping for my camping trip.

I am really excited; I got my computer back today. I'm not using it right now, because I wanted to make sure I could load my blip for the day. I will take it home tonight and get it all hooked up and, hopefully, I can use it tomorrow to load my blip.

Here are my back blips from the last few days:

Monday's blip
Tuesday's blip

Thanks for stopping by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.