Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Shell

A quiet day today. The girls very very tired and we decided not to go anywhere. We did go shopping and bought a small pool for in the back yard. Unfortunately we forgot about a pump had we had to inflate it "by mouth". I was a bit dizzy after that...

Didn't take many pictures today. At the end of the day we tried to capture a firefly but that didn't work out really well. It was easy enough getting one in your hand but getting them to light up right in front of your camera is another story.

Luckily the friend we are staying with has some great shells in his bathroom and I did bring the little led light with me as well as the tripod so here it is... Not really American and I definitely want some blips that show some things that I think are typically American but not today...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.