The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Mr.Fix IT turns again

Had a wee ride in a blue light taxi again today.
All was well in the end, except my travel sickness :-(

Dad had another bad morning, but was back giving out more cheer and cheek this evening.

Mum had lots of visitors in her temporary home, so many she couldn't recall all of them.

Everyone sorted so I listened to the first half of a talking Ian Rankin book while I gardened in the SUN, yes we do occaisionally get some in Scotland.

Ally came home and having submitted his report on how to save a good few hundred thousand pounds, without loosing any jobs, but probably won't be rewarded for it apart from a mention in dispatches. I thought I would say how wonderful he is. It may only be a mention on blip, but my life turns around him.

Thanks Ally

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.