Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Phoebe Does Blip

Not bad for a little girl who isn't even two yet, under some guidance and help she captured this shot of bunny, who is dragged around everywhere by his ears, in the garden.

I was woken by Phoebe again this morning, she saw me moving as I went to turn over and let out her rather cute 'HaaaaLLLllllooOOOOoooOO' I would never get bored of her waking me like that, its brilliant, she then joined me for a quick cuddle before heading downstairs for some breakfast.

I had thought we could go to Doonies farm but when given the choice Phoebe decided she would rather go swimming again, although judging by how much she enjoyed it the other day it didn't bother me, we jumped into Grandma's car and headed off.

Phoebe did her usual and let out ear splitting squeals as we made our way around the pool, Grandma kept getting waved at too as she showed off her swimming skills to Grandma, impressed she was too at her capability and confidence in the water. Just before we left Phoebe made a friend while in the smaller pool, a little girl called Fion (I think) started speaking to us and pushed Phoebe around the pool as she sat in an inflatable ring, she then held on to my shoulders and began to call me Uncle Adam as we swam around, just before we left Phoebe gave her a hug and kiss which was all extremely cute!

I must have tired Phoebe out in the pool as during lunch she barely touched her food, me on the other hand had no problem devouring my fig, goats cheese and parma ham salad! When we left Phoebe immediately fell asleep in the car, which gave me the perfect opportunity to jump out the car and go to o2 to get my new phone, as my current phone had decided to break. When I got back to the car Phoebe was still fast asleep, in fact she stayed asleep all the way home!

In the afternoon we popped over to the park where she fell on Monday and met an old neighbour, who I was surprised to hear not only had a baby but was 21! I just remember him being really small and young when we left that estate, saying that I don't feel much older than about 15 rather than being 25!

Once back at the house we ate tea before Phoebe headed for a bath and bed, the last time I will get to this week as she goes back home tomorrow, something which i'm really not looking forward too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.