My Angle

By myangle

Gateway Marina

I drove around this area tonight because I knew a place where bats roost during the day and wanted to catch them heading off for the night. No joy, when I got there they were still asleep. I will have to have that blip for another day.

In the end I went to this marina near the Gateway Bridge. If you look carefully you can see that I have included air, land and sea travel. I was waiting for ages for one of the big passenger jets to come in and all I got was a turbo prop. Never mind, I will try another day.

This is rather a rushed blip tonight. Even though I have had all day to take a photo, I left it till the last minute. Then tonight I have been trying to set up my new web cam for better communications with my mum in the UK. Bad idea. The web cam has caused some sort of a meltdown in my already struggling computer.

So tonights blip is short and sweet. I hope you like it and I will have a favourite blip link again tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.