Bitblonde

By Bitblonde

STONED

I'm dead on my feet...

Town this morning with my best friend kath and the kids(bought jeans and trainers), took my 2 sons for lunch in my local... mmm their macaroni is to die for...

Then went for a wander over the pebbly part of the beach in Broughty Ferry. Blipped the pebbles.

I'm knackered, sore back and aching feet.............

........But it's Friday!! And I WILL be going out tonight and clubbing too - nothing will get in my way of my Friday night out and killing some karaoke haha........ And I have come to realize that booze is a fantastic painkiller... I don't feel my back pain till about lunch time the following day!

(Wonders) hmm think I could get pain killing booze (preferably cherry VK's) on the NHS???

DON'T WAIT UP FOLKS XXX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.