live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Mails!

yay!!

thanks a bunch beautifulblue - terima kasih banyak ya!! you're very very kind! :) :) :)

finally thoses mails arrived to my house. after passing through the oceans, air and through many countries, the letters arrived safely. can not believe I get a mail from a blipper, and this letter came from the land and place far away from my home, from Southern Africa to Indonesia. wow! The first mail arrived when the ongoing World Cup a month ago, then the second and third mail arrived two days ago and today. i'm so excited! :) :)

my mom is making a birthday party for me, just a little party, inviting my junior high school friends,not so much who were invited, only friends who used to hangout together and friends who live close to my house..
off to prepare..

have a super saturday all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.