A Fantastic Day ...

I have had the most fantastic day today.

I did a photo shoot of a very dear friend today in the nude using flowers and petals, it was absolutely beautiful, she is absolutely gorgeous she was so pleased with the photos of her with flowers I have asked her to come back tomorrow with lots more flowers for another shoot, she is so excited.

We can not wait.

I love you so much Helen I enjoyed today as much as you did.

Love you always

Tracey xxx


Then this afternoon I met up with some of our Camera Club members at Hunstanton to do some photography together in our six week break from our club, seven of our members turned up we had lots fun and afterwards we went to the pub for a couple of hours for drinks, chats and lots more fun.

It was an awesome afternoon out.

This is one of the images I took while we were at Hunstanton.

Thank you everyone for coming it was great fun.

Tracey xxx


Tomorrow I will have ago at the Life Turns as I have just asked Eric for his assistants.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.