My Aim is True

By MAiT

Freaks

Every family's got a freak in it. Hasn't it? Yup, I am sure it has. Luckily ours is only related by marriage, so I'm happy in the knowledge that my genes are sound. Phew.

Still. I did get to meet the newest addition to the family, which was a welcome break in an otherwise fairly tedious day.

Decided later on to go for a wee burl round the city. (really to have a look at the gypsy churchy thingy that's going on). But not much to see. So stopped at this point to take a blip. But then another bloke appeared with a big camera, looking like he knew what he was doing. So I slunk off.

I am never very sure about this focal black and white effect. Quite often it looks a bit naff.

Although I do like a wee red coat picked out (must be from watching Don't Look Now in my formative years. Ahem)

Dearie me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.