If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

This Monk shoots Nikon.

Got up early to do this shoot for Documentary Class...

But I still ended up running late.

I ended up walking to the monks...

Which was fine for the first 2 minutes, until I walked through the VERY FREAKING WET park and got soaked feet.

Then It started to rain!

Once I got there I met a wonderful lady called Tong, who explained lots of stuff to me, I sat in the kitchen with the ladies for a bit and it was great listening to them.

I couldn't understand what they were saying, but it was just great!

Left the temple at about 12 and walked back...

By the time I got home I ached EVERYWHERE and my shoes/jeans were muddy and my feet were, once again, soaking - my fault that time... to lazy to walk around the park :P

I have also discovered a new love of Camera RAW!

This is a very edited photo, but I like it :)

Sleep in tomorrow and then tutorial at 11.50.

And hellooooo to another flat out week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.