blip art :: xb

By xb

#6: Shopping

After a bit of a long lie, I had a few visitors today! First up was Leanne and Liam, who came round for a flying visit to drop off Nana's laptop. I'm putting a virus scanner on for her, so she can browse t'internet without worrying about bugs. Liam was most impressed at being able to make his own coke from water. SodaStream is great fun when you're five! I can just about remember!

Then my brother Craig, and his girlfriend Denise were through to go shopping. We went out for some lunch at Pizza Hut, then into town. That's where I got my blip, but nothing else. I came home empty handed, apart from a quick grocery shop.

Passing through Falcon Square in Inverness, I saw Craig Charles having lunch with friends. I couldn't remember his name from Red Dwarf, so I googled it [the joys of modern phones]. While online, I realised I'd been following Emma around town - same shops, just twenty minutes behind! A bit like a rubbish stalker. :)

Hope you've all having a good weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.